menu
view cart
Other SKYCITY Sites
  1. Tournament Registration

  2. 1Select Tournaments
  3. 2Register
  4. 3Payment
  5. 4Finished

Select Tournaments

TournamentDateTimeCost
Red Hot Wednesday Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:15 PM $120.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:15 PM $90.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Friday, October 27, 2017 7:15 PM $90.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:30 PM $90.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 2 Qualifier Sunday, October 29, 2017 12:30 PM $360.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Sunday, October 29, 2017 6:00 PM $90.00
Monday Nifty 50 Monday, October 30, 2017 7:15 PM $50.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:15 PM $90.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Wednesday, November 01, 2017 7:15 PM $90.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Thursday, November 02, 2017 7:15 PM $90.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Friday, November 03, 2017 7:15 PM $90.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Saturday, November 04, 2017 12:30 PM $90.00
Opening Deep Stack Tournament Satellite Saturday, November 04, 2017 6:00 PM $125.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 2 Qualifier Sunday, November 05, 2017 12:30 PM $360.00
Opening Deep Stack Tournament Satellite Sunday, November 05, 2017 6:00 PM $125.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Tuesday, November 07, 2017 7:15 PM $90.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Wednesday, November 08, 2017 7:15 PM $90.00
Opening Deep Stack Tournament Satellite Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:15 PM $125.00
Opening Deep Stack Tournament Day 1A Friday, November 10, 2017 7:15 PM $1100.00
Opening Deep Stack Tournament Day 1B Saturday, November 11, 2017 12:30 PM $1100.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 2 Qualifier Saturday, November 11, 2017 6:00 PM $360.00
Opening Deep Stack Tournament Final Day Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:30 PM $0.00
Mixed PLO/NLH Re-entry tournament Sunday, November 12, 2017 4:00 PM $330.00
Bounty Hunter Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:15 PM $120.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:45 PM $90.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Day 1A Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:30 PM $825.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 1 Qualifier Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:15 PM $90.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Day 1B Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:30 PM $1650.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Satellite Level 2 Qualifier Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:15 PM $360.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Day 1C Friday, November 17, 2017 7:15 PM $1650.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Day 2 Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:30 PM $0.00
Flip Out Saturday, November 18, 2017 6:00 PM $50.00
Deuces Up Mega Stack Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:15 PM $440.00
2017 Festival of Poker Main Event Final Table Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:30 PM $0.00
All fees include GST (if applicable). Please note that payment by credit card will incur an additional 2% credit card surcharge fee.