International Team

Gaming Machines

Auckland Auckland
Tony Chang 200X285px Mathieu Montarry 200X285px

Tony Chang
General Manager - VIP Gaming Machines Service & Operations
貴賓廳角子機經理
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Languages:
Mandarin, English

Tel: +64 (9) 363 6114
Mob: +64 (21) 800 368
Email: Tony.Chang@skycity.co.nz

Mathieu Montarry
Vice President - International Business Gaming Machines
國際部業務經理
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Languages:
French, English

Tel: +64 (9) 363 6429
Mob: +64 (21) 240 8338
Email: Mathieu.Montarry@skycity.co.nz

Auckland Auckland
Nadia Liu Stefani Wu

Nadia Liu
VIP Service Manager - Gaming Machines
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Languages:
Mandarin, English

Tel: +64 (9) 363 6062
Mob: +64 (21) 220 3651
Email: Nadia.Liu@skycity.co.nz

Stefani Wu
IB Host - Gaming Machines
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Languages:
Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Mob: +64 (21) 542 767
Email: Stefani.Wu@skycity.co.nz

Melbourne Melbourne
Sarah Green Sarah Green

Sarah Green
Vice President International Business - Gaming Machines

St. Kilda Road Towers
Suite 404
1 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004

Languages: English

Mob: +61 407 656 665
Email: Sarah.Green@skycity.com.au

Nadir Karatmanli
VIP Group Business Manager - Australia

St. Kilda Road Towers
Suite 404
1 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004

Languages: English, Turkish

Mob: +61 402 667 897
Email: Nadir.Karatmanli@skycity.com.au

Sydney Sydney
Daniel Lewis  Briarna Foley

Daniel Lewis
General Manager - Sales & Marketing

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99/26-32 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont
NSW 2009

Languages: English

Phone: +61 (4) 6652 2782
Email: Daniel.Lewis@skycity.com.au

Briarna Foley
VIP Group Business Manager

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99/26-32 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont
NSW 2009

Languages: English

Mob: +61 434 608 556
Email: Briarna.Foley@skycity.com.au

Sydney
Thi Lien Huynh

Thi Lien Huynh
VIP Group Business Manager

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99/26-32 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont
NSW 2009

Languages: English, Vietnamese

Mob: +61 (4) 6854 4305
Email: Lien.Huynh@skycity.com.au

Adelaide Adelaide
Queenie Perry  Darithy Sovann

Queenie Perry
VIP Manager IB/IS Gaming Machines

North Terrace,
Adelaide, 5001

Languages: English, Tagalog

Phone: +61 (8) 821 84142
Mob: +61 (4) 3418 4098
Email: Queenie.Perry@adelaidecasino.com.au

Darithy Sovann
VIP Host IB/IS Gaming Machines

North Terrace,
Adelaide, 5001

Languages: English, Khmer

Phone: +61 (8) 821 22811
Mob: +61 (4) 6631 3885
Email: Darithy.Sovann@adelaidecasino.com.au

Adelaide
Sharmaine Alvea

Sharmaine Alvea
VIP Host IB/IS Gaming Machines

North Terrace,
Adelaide, 5001

Languages: English, Tagalog

Phone: +61 (8) 821 84212
Mob: +61 (4) 8191 7828
Email: Sharmaine.Alvea@adelaidecasino.com.au