International Team

Auckland Auckland
Tony Chang 200X285px Mathieu Montarry 200X285px

Tony Chang
General Manager - VIP Gaming Machines Service & Operations
貴賓廳角子機經理
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Tel: +64 (9) 363 6114
Mob: +64 (21) 800 368
Email: Tony.Chang@skycity.co.nz

Mathieu Montarry
Vice President - International Business Gaming Machines
國際部業務經理
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Tel: +64 (9) 363 6429
Mob: +64 (21) 240 8338
Email: Mathieu.Montarry@skycity.co.nz

Auckland
Nadia Liu 200X285px

Nadia Liu
VIP Service Manager - Gaming Machines

Languages:
Mandarin, English
Tel: +64 (9) 363 6062
Mob: +64 (21) 220 3651
Email: Nadia.Liu@skycity.co.nz

Melbourne Melbourne
Darryl Ray Sarah Green

Darryl Ray
Vice President - International Business Gaming Machines

St. Kilda Road Towers
Suite 404
1 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004

Mob: +614 3469 1091
Email: Darryl.Ray@skycity.com.au

Sarah Green
Vice President International Business - Gaming Machines

St. Kilda Road Towers
Suite 404
1 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004

Mob: +61 407 656 665
Email: Sarah.Green@skycity.com.au
Sydney Sydney
Briarna Foley  Daniel Lewis

Briarna Foley
VIP Group Business Manager

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99/26-32 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont
NSW 2009

Mob: +61 434 608 556
Email: Briarna.Foley@skycity.co.nz

Daniel Lewis
General Manager - Sales & Marketing

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99/26-32 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont
NSW 2009

Phone: (04) 6652 2782
Email: Daniel.Lewis@skycity.co.nz