AucklandAuckland
Tony Chang 200X285px Mathieu Montarry 200X285px

Tony Chang
General Manager – VIP Gaming Machines International
貴賓廳角子機經理
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Tel: +64 (9) 363 6114
Mob: +64 (21) 800 368
Email: tony.chang@skycity.co.nz

Mathieu Montarry
Vice President - International Business Gaming Machines
國際部業務經理
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Tel: +64 (9) 363 6429
Mob: +64 (21) 240 8338
Email: mathieu.montarry@skycity.co.nz

Auckland
Nadia Liu 200X285px

Nadia Liu
VIP Service Manager – Gaming Machines

Languages:
Mandarin, English
Tel: +64 (9) 363 6062
Mob: +64 (21) 220 3651
Email: nadia.liu@skycity.co.nz

AustraliaAustralia
Henry Sayers New 200X285px Sarah Green 200X285px

Henry Sayers
Vice President - International Business Gaming Machines
國際部業務經理
St. Kilda Road Towers
Suite 404
1 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004

Mob: +614 3469 1091
Email: henry.sayers@skycity.com.au

Sarah Green
Vice President International Business – Gaming Machines

Mob: +61 407 656 665
Email: Sarah.Green@skycity.com.au

Australia 
Tom Chu 200X285px  

Tom Chu
Vice President International Business – Gaming Machines

Mob: +61 434 184 112
Email: Tom.Chu@skycity.com.au