Football fans unite

Watch every game live from Russia on the big screens at SKYCITY Auckland from 15 June – 16 July and soak up all the action.

Sammy’s is the place to be for great food and drinks deals. Games screened at Sammy’s (at the back of the main casino floor) and at Andy’s Burger & Bar (via the Atrium/Casino entrance). 

POOL PLAY

DATE TIME  MATCH POOL
Friday, June 15 3am Russia v Saudi Arabia A
Saturday, June 16 12am Egypt v Uruguay A
  3am Morocco v Iran B
  6am Portugal v Spain  B
  10pm France v Australia C
Sunday, June 17 1am Argentina v Iceland D
  4am Peru v Denmark C
  7am Croatia v Nigeria  D
Monday, June 18 12am Costa Rica v Serbia  E
  3am Germany v Mexico F
  6am Brazil v Switzerland E
Tuesday, June 19 12am Sweden v South Korea F
  3am Belgium v Panama G
  6am Tunisia v England G
Wednesday, June 20 12am Colombia v Japan  H
  3am  Poland v Senegal  H
  6am Russia v Egypt A
Thursday, June 21 12am Portugal v Morocco  B
  3am Uruguay v Saudi Arabia  A
  6am Iran v Spain  B
Friday, June 22 12am  Denmark v Australia   C
  3am France v Peru C
  6am Argentina v Croatia  D
Saturday, June 23 12am Brazil v Costa Rica  E
  3am Nigeria v Iceland D
  6am Serbia v Switzerland E
Sunday, June 24 12am Belgium v Tunisia  G
  3am South Korea v Mexico  F
  6am  Germany v Sweden   F
Monday, June 25 12am England v Panama  G
  3am Japan v Senegal  H
  6am Poland v Colombia  H
Tuesday, June 26 2am Uruguay v Russia  A
  2am Saudi Arabia v Egypt  A
  6am Spain v Morocco  B
  6am Iran v Portugal  B
Wednesday, June 27 2am Australia v Peru   C
  2am Denmark v France  C
  6am Nigeria v Argentina  D
  6am Iceland v Croatia D
Thursday, June 28 2am    South Korea v Germany F
  2am Mexico v Sweden  F
  6am Serbia v Brazil  E
  6am Switzerland v Costa Rica E
Friday, June 29 2am Japan v Poland   H
  2am Senegal v Colombia  H
  6am Panama v Tunisia   G
  6am England v Belgium  G

ROUND OF 16

DATE TIME  MATCH
Sunday, July 1 2am 1C v 2D
  6am 1A v 2B
Monday, July 2   2am 1B v 2A
  6am 1D v 2C
Tuesday, July 3  2am 1E v 2F
  6am 1G v 2H
Wednesday, July 4 2am 1F v 2E
  6am 1H v 2G

QUARTER-FINALS

DATE TIME  MATCH
Saturday, July 7 2am Winner 49 v Winner 50
  6am Winner 53 v Winner 54
Sunday, July 8 2am Winner 55 v Winner 56
  6am Winner 51 v Winner 52

SEMI-FINALS

DATE TIME  MATCH
Wednesday, July 11 6am Winner 57 v Winner 58
Thursday, July 12 6am Winner 59 v Winner 60

THIRD-PLACE PLAYOFF

DATE TIME  MATCH
Sunday, July 15 2am Loser 61 v Loser 62

FINAL

DATE TIME  MATCH
Monday, July 16 3am Winner 61 v Winner 62

Terms & Conditions

Entry to both venues is strictly R20. Host Responsibility limits apply.